Art Events & Performances: 2017-2018

In the Heights
Upper School Theater Performance
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Thanksgiving Convocation
Upper School Band and Chorus with guest speakers
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Sixth Grade Performance
Band, Chorus and Visual Art
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:00 p.m.

Smith Black Box Theater


Middle School Theater Performance
Middle School Theater Students
Friday, December 8, 2017
1:30 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Smith Black Box Theater


Seventh & Eighth Grade Performance
Band and Chorus
Thursday, December 7, 2017
6:00 p.m.

Smith Black Box Theater


Cabaret
Upper School Theater Performance
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater



From Up Here
Upper School Musical
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Sixth Grade Arts Performance
Band, Chorus and Visual Art
Thursday, May 10, 2018
12:30 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater