Calendar

All School events are listed on the calendar below. Additions and updates are posted throughout the year as they are confirmed. Download the 2016-17 Major Dates calendar for school closures and major events for the year. An early draft of the 2017-18 Major Dates calendar can be viewed now. **IMPORTANT NOTE: Some dates are not yet finalized on this calendar. Please check back for updates and a final version later in the Spring semester.

Calendar Filter Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 2
AP Spanish Language Exam
Yearbook Room 3112
AP Physics Exam
Peifer Library
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Berkeley Prep (Away)
Calvary Christian High School
Wed, May 3
AP English Literature Exam (12th)
Peifer Library
AP Physics 1 Exam
Peifer Library
Book Club
-
Large Conference Room
7th & 8th Grade Dance/Theater/Video
Smith Black Box Theater
Pisgah Parent Meeting
-
Peifer Library
Thu, May 4
AP US Government & Politics Exam
Peifer Library
MS NJHS
-
Peifer Library
Carpe Noctem
-
Student Center, Courtyard
Fri, May 5
AP US History Exam
Peifer Library
MS Glow Party
-
Smith Black Box Performance Space
Sat, May 6
AP Calculus Mock Exam (space needed at 7:45)
-
Student Center, Room 3020
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
AP Biology Exam
Peifer Library
AP Music Theory Exam
Yearbook Room 3112
Tue, May 9
AP Calculus AB & BC Exam
Peifer Library
Terrapin Dads Lunch
-
BurgerFi
AP French Language Exam
Yearbook Room 3112
AP Spanish Literature Exam
Peifer Library
Wed, May 10
AP English Language (11th) Exam
Peifer Library
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
-
Smith Black Box Theater
AP Macroeconomics Exam
Peifer Library
Crew Banquet
-
Student Center
Thu, May 11
AP World History Exam
Peifer Library
6th Grade Concert with Art Slideshow
Smith Black Box Theater
AP Statistics Exam
Peifer Library
Fri, May 12
AP MicroEconomics Exam
Peifer Library
8th Grade Lunch Cruise
-
AP European History Exam
Peifer Library
AP Latin Exam
Sat, May 13
New Student Placement Testing
-
student center, library, and both MS hubs
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Classical Language Exam
-
Student Center
Middle School Exams
-
Student Center, Middle School Hub First Floor
World Language Exam
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Conflict Exams
-
Student Center
Tue, May 16
History Exam
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Middle School Exams
-
Student Center, Middle School Hub First Floor
Conflict Exams
-
Student Center
Wed, May 17
Math Exam
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Middle School Exams
-
Student Center, Middle School Hub First Floor
Conflict Exams
-
Student Center
Thu, May 18
English Exam
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Middle School Exams
-
Student Center, Middle School Hub First Floor
Conflict Exams
-
Student Center
Fri, May 19
Middle School Exams
-
Student Center, Middle School Hub First Floor
Science Exam
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Conflict Exams
-
Student Center
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Senior Celebration Dinner
Higgins Hall at St. Lawrence Parish 5225 North Himes Avenue, Tampa Florida
Thu, May 25
School Closed
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Graduation
Straz Center, Carol Morsani Hall
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4