searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics

Indian Rocks Christian High School
12685 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School:
Monday, 09/15/2014
3:30PM Varsity Bowling   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:30PM Varsity Bowling   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/08/2015
7:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/12/2015
6:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
12:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
 
Saturday, 02/28/2015
12:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
12:00PM JV Baseball   Away
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info


powered by finalsite