searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Middle School Boys Red Soccer

Academy of the Holy Names
3319 Bayshore Drive
Tampa, FL 33629-

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Academy of the Holy Names:
Thursday, 09/05/2013
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 157-182
Friday, 09/13/2013
4:00PM Middle School Boys Red Soccer   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Tie 2-2
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:30PM JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss  
Friday, 09/20/2013
4:00PM Middle School Girls Black Volleyball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 25-12, 12-25, 15-7
4:00PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 12-25, 7-25
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
5:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss  
6:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 19-25, 16-25, 25-11, 25-18, 15-12
Saturday, 09/28/2013
  JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Win 25-20,24-24,15-10
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:00PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 2-0
4:00PM Middle School Girls Gold Volleyball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 2-1
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 146-198
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
6:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 25-22, 19-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-13
Monday, 10/21/2013
3:00PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
FWCL Tournament
Loss 2-0
4:00PM Middle School Boys Red Soccer   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
FWCL Tournament
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 11/12/2013
7:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 3-1
Tuesday, 11/19/2013
4:00PM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 34-29
5:00PM Middle School Girls Red Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 33-9
Wednesday, 11/20/2013
6:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 51-23
Friday, 12/06/2013
4:00PM   Middle School Boys Black Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 28-13
Monday, 12/09/2013
3:30PM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
 
Friday, 12/27/2013
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names Holiday Tournament
Loss 56-23
Friday, 01/10/2014
4:00PM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 01/16/2014
3:45PM Middle School Boys Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 31-26
Friday, 01/17/2014
3:30PM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 37-35
4:30PM Middle School Girls Red Basketball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
 
7:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
District Final
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 01/21/2014
4:00PM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 2-0
Monday, 01/27/2014
3:30PM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
FWCL Tournament
Loss 30-20
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
7:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Regional Semifinal
Win 1-0
Thursday, 02/20/2014
5:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Girls Only
Win 5-2
Thursday, 03/06/2014
3:30PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Girls Only
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM Middle School Red Baseball   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 6-5
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:00PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info


powered by finalsite