searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Middle School Girls Red Volleyball

Middle School Girls Red Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Home  
  10-25, 5-25
Fri, 09/13/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Temple Terrace Family Recreation Complex
vs. Terrace Community School
Loss 25-23, 16-25, 7-15
Mon, 09/16/13
4:00PM
  Away @ IDS/ Corbett Prep
vs. IDS/ Corbett Prep
Loss 11-25, 3-25
Thu, 09/19/13
4:45PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Day School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Loss 22-25, 10-25
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 12-25, 7-25
Mon, 09/23/13
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Loss 12-25, 18-25
Wed, 09/25/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-1
Mon, 09/30/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-0
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-0
Thu, 10/10/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
Loss 2-0
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/21/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
FWCL Tournament
Loss 2-0


powered by finalsite