searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > JV Girls Volleyball

JV Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/03/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Win 24-26, 26-24, 16-14
Tue, 09/10/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 17-25, 25-22, 13-15
Wed, 09/11/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
Tue, 09/17/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss  
Tue, 09/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
Thu, 09/19/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-13, 22-25,15-8
Tue, 09/24/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Thu, 09/26/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 10-25, 22-25
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
T Away @ Indian Rocks Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Win 25-21, 25-9
Fri, 09/27/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian High School
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Win 25-20, 23-25, 16-14
Sat, 09/28/13
    Away @ Indian Rocks Christian High School
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Win 25-20,24-24,15-10
Sat, 09/28/13
    Away @ Indian Rocks Christian High School
vs. Berkeley Prep
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Loss 16-25, 21-25
Tue, 10/01/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Thu, 10/03/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 25-11, 25-9
Tue, 10/08/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win  
Fri, 10/11/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Robinson High School
Loss  
Fri, 10/11/13
8:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Win  
Sat, 10/12/13
9:30AM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Plant High School
Loss  


powered by finalsite