searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Girls Volleyball

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Tryouts
 
Tue, 08/06/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Tryouts
 
Wed, 08/07/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Tryouts
 
Thu, 08/08/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Tryouts
 
Fri, 08/09/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Tryouts
 
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Plant High School
AHN Preseason Tournament
  more info
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Robinson High School
AHN Preseason Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/03/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Loss 15-25, 26-24, 20-25, 19-25
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Seffner Christian High School
Academy of the Holy Names Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/06/13
7:45PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Tampa Catholic High School
Academy of the Holy Names Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/10/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 25-18, 25-14, 25-14
Wed, 09/11/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 24-26, 25-23, 20-25, 15-25
Fri, 09/20/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Westminster Christian
Berkeley Prep Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Lake Highland Prep
Berkeley Premier Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Berkeley Prep Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 19-25, 16-25, 25-11, 25-18, 15-12
Thu, 09/26/13
7:00PM
  Home  
  25-21, 25-18, 25-22
Tue, 10/01/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 25-12, 25-17, 25-22
Thu, 10/03/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 25-8, 25-13, 25-8
Sat, 10/05/13
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-9, 25-10, 25-21
Sat, 10/05/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-22, 25-13, 21-25, 25-14
Tue, 10/08/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 23-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-22
Wed, 10/16/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 25-22, 19-25, 25-23, 15-25, 15-13
Fri, 10/18/13
3:00PM
  Away @ First Academy
vs. John Carroll High School
Win 25-8, 25-19, 25-21
Fri, 10/18/13
5:00PM
  Away @ First Academy
vs. First Academy
Loss 3-0
Tue, 10/22/13
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Seffner Christian High School
District Semifinal
Win 25-17, 25-16, 25-20
Thu, 10/24/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 25-14, 22-25, 25-14, 25-19
Tue, 10/29/13
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Lakeland Christian High School
Regional Quarterfinal
Win 25-14, 25-23, 25-9
Tue, 11/05/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 24-26, 25-12, 25-23, 25-22
Sat, 11/09/13
2:00PM
  Away @ First Academy
vs. First Academy
Regional Final
Loss 22-25, 26-24, 26-24, 12-25, 9-15


powered by finalsite