searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Boys Golf

Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. King High School
Loss 182-199
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Northside Christian High School
Loss 185-187
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 180-181
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Belleview Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Petersburg Country Club
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Country Club
vs. Cambridge
Loss 177-188
Thu, 10/02/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Saddlebrook Golf Course
vs. Saddlebrook Prep
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Belleair Country Club
CCC Invite
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
9:30AM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
District Tournament
  1st Place
Mon, 10/20/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Eastlake Woodlands Golf and Country Club
Regional Tournament
  more info


powered by finalsite