searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > Middle School Girls Red Basketball

Middle School Girls Red Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 33-9
Thu, 11/21/13
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Win 25-7
Mon, 11/25/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 24-8
Thu, 12/05/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 20-11
Tue, 12/10/13
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/12/13
4:45PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
Win 27-6
Tue, 01/07/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/11/14
10:20AM
  Home @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 34-8
Mon, 01/13/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Terrace Community School
vs. Terrace Community School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30PM
  Home  
FWCL Tournament
 


powered by finalsite