searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > Middle School Girls Red Basketball

Middle School Girls Red Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/02/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/04/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Hillel Middle School
vs. Hillel Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/26/15
TBD
     
FWCL Tournament
 


powered by finalsite