searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > Middle School Boys Red Basketball

Berkeley Prep
4811 Kelly Road
Tampa,

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Berkeley Prep:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 180-181
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 172-187
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
5:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Terrapin Dads Tailgate
Loss 2-0
6:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Terrapin Dads Tailgate
Win 25-16, 25-23, 25-15
Friday, 09/19/2014
3:30PM Middle School Girls Black Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Teams: Tampa and Terrapin
Loss 20-25, 25-23, 12-15
3:30PM Middle School Girls Gold Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
4:30PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Thursday, 10/09/2014
5:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
6:30PM Middle School Swim and Dive   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 3-2
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Thursday, 10/16/2014
4:00PM Middle School Girls Gold Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
4:00PM Middle School Girls Black Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Teams: Tampa and Terrapin
  more info
5:00PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
League Game
Loss 2-0
Thursday, 11/06/2014
6:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 3-0
7:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Tie 2-2
Friday, 11/07/2014
7:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
6:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:30PM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Monday, 12/08/2014
3:30PM Middle School Girls Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Saturday, 01/10/2015
9:00AM Middle School Girls Gold Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
9:00AM Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
9:00AM   Middle School Boys Black Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 41-19
10:00AM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
10:00AM Middle School Boys Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 44-8
10:00AM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 8-0
10:00AM JV Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 1-0
11:00AM Middle School Girls Red Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
11:30AM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
11:30AM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Tie 0-0
12:00PM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
1:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Win 35-31
1:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 1-0
2:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 50-45
Friday, 01/23/2015
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Senior Night
 
Friday, 01/30/2015
6:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 59-56
Thursday, 02/05/2015
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  Boys: Loss 4-3 Girls: Loss 4-2
6:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 7-2
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
JV Match
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
10:00AM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
6:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 1-0
Friday, 03/06/2015
4:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
7:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
4:00PM Middle School Gold Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
10:00AM JV Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
3:30PM Middle School Red Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Friday, 04/10/2015
3:30PM Middle School Softball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
4:00PM JV Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
3:30PM Middle School Gold Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Red Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
4:00PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info


powered by finalsite