searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > JV Boys Basketball

JV Boys Basketball


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/19/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic High School
vs. Tampa Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 


powered by finalsite