searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/12/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 11/13/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
vs. Lakeland Christian High School
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/24/14
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/02/14
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
Lakeland Christian Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
Lakeland Christian Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names Holiday Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Tampa Bay Christian
 
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Gibbs High School
 
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Senior Night
 


powered by finalsite