searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Spring > Middle School Red Baseball

Middle School Red Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/07/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/11/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/26/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/01/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Land O Lakes Rec Complex
vs. Odessa Christian School
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Day School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 6-5
Thu, 04/17/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
TBD
     
FWCL Tournament
 


powered by finalsite