searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Spring > Middle School Red Baseball

Middle School Red Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/11/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Land O Lakes Rec Complex
vs. Academy at the Lakes
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Carol Kennedy Field/Tampa Bay Little League
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/07/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/10/15
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/14/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Pony Baseball Field
vs. Terrace Community School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Carol Kennedy Field/Tampa Bay Little League
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info


powered by finalsite