searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Spring > Varsity Softball

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 13-2
Tue, 02/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Loss 12-8
Tue, 02/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ North Seminole Little League
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 11-0
Tue, 02/25/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Win 7-2
Thu, 02/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
Loss 6-1
Fri, 02/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Lakeland Christian High School
Win 14-3
Tue, 03/04/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Loss 13-5
Fri, 03/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
CHANGED: 4/7/14 more info
Thu, 03/13/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Berkeley Prep
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Fest Field
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Loss 11-1
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 14-7
Tue, 04/01/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Seffner Christian High School
Loss 13-0
Thu, 04/03/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 12-4
Mon, 04/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ken Suarez Softball Field
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Lakeside Christian
vs. Lakeside Christian
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Fest Field
vs. Seffner Christian High School
District Semifinal
POSTPONED TO 4/16/14
Wed, 04/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Fest Field
vs. Seffner Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Fest Field
District Finals
  more info


powered by finalsite