searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Bowling

Varsity Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/05/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/07/13
9:00AM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
Tampa Prep Bowling Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/12/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Jesuit High School
Boys Only
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/17/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Loss 3-2
Mon, 09/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakfield Lanes
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/24/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Bayshore Christian High School
Loss 3-0
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Seminole Bowling Lanes
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic High School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/30/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Bayshore Christian High School
Loss 3-1
Thu, 10/03/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Pincahsers Bowling Lanes
vs. Jesuit High School
Boys Only
Loss 3-2
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Countryside Lanes
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Loss 3-1
Thu, 10/10/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Florida Lanes
vs. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Loss 4-1
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinarama Bowling Lanes
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic High School
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/29/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Pincahsers Bowling Lanes
District Tournament
  more info


powered by finalsite