searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Swim & Dive

Varsity Swim and Dive

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
1st Practice
 
Fri, 08/15/14
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
Team Orientation
 
Thu, 08/28/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Intrasquad Meet- 4:00 pm warm ups
 
Sat, 08/30/14
8:00AM
  Home  
Team Meet
 
Wed, 09/03/14
5:00PM
  Home  
  Boys: Win 210-74 Girls: 219-84
Fri, 09/05/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Northeast High School
St. Pete Relays- Diving ONLY- Warm ups 3:00 pm
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Northshore Pool
St. Pete Relays- Swimming ONLY- warm ups 6:45 am
  Boys: 3rd Place Girls: 2nd Place
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Newsome High School
Warm-up 4:30 pm
  Boys: Win 213-92 Girls: Win 166-157
Tue, 09/16/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Alonso High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm- Terrapin Dads Tailgate
  Boys: Win 206-92 Girls: Win: 246-47
Tue, 09/23/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Win 212-75 Girls: Loss 217-69
Sat, 09/27/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Prep
vs. Trinity Prep
Warm ups 11:00 am
  Boys: Loss 194-120 Girls: Loss 168-146
Tue, 09/30/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Steinbrenner High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Win 194-112, Girls: 210-98
Tue, 10/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Northshore Pool
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Warm ups 6:00 pm
  Boys: Loss 162-152 Girls: Win 191-123
Fri, 10/10/14
5:30PM
  TBD  
Tampa Bay Classic- Diving ONLY
 
Sat, 10/11/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Northshore Pool
Tampa Bay Classic- Swimming Only
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Sat, 10/18/14
    Home  
Tampa Bay Area Middle School Classic
 
Sat, 10/18/14
9:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Berkeley Prep Driving Invite
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
District Meet DRIVING ONLY- Warm Ups 11:00 am
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
District Meet- Warm Ups 9:30 am
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
  Away @ Northshore Pool
Regional Meet- DIVING ONLY
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
  Away @ Northshore Pool
Regional Meet
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
    Away @ Sailfish Splashpark Aquatic Athletics Center
State Meet
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
    Away @ Sailfish Splashpark Aquatic Athletics Center
State Meet
  more info
Wed, 11/19/14
6:00PM
  Home  
TPSD Banquet
 


powered by finalsite