searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Swim & Dive

Berkeley Prep
4811 Kelly Road
Tampa,

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Berkeley Prep:
Thursday, 08/29/2013
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 186-187
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 175-183
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 176-197
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 184-189
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
5:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
6:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 24-26, 25-23, 20-25, 15-25
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
3:30PM Middle School Girls Black Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 25-14, 25-17
5:30PM JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
Thursday, 09/19/2013
6:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 25-13, 22-25,15-8
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
4:00PM Middle School Girls Black Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 15-25, 25-20, 13-15
4:00PM Middle School Girls Gold Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
5:00PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Thursday, 09/26/2013
5:00PM JV Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 10-25, 22-25
7:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
  25-21, 25-18, 25-22
Saturday, 09/28/2013
  JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Loss 16-25, 21-25
Monday, 09/30/2013
3:30PM Middle School Girls Red Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
3:30PM Middle School Girls Gold Volleyball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Thursday, 10/10/2013
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Warm ups- 4:30 pm
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2013
4:30PM JV Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss  
Tuesday, 11/12/2013
3:45PM Middle School Girls Gold Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 3-0
4:45PM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 5-0
Thursday, 11/14/2013
4:00PM Middle School Wrestling   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Tuesday, 11/19/2013
5:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 3-0
Monday, 11/25/2013
3:45PM Middle School Boys Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 23-18
3:45PM Middle School Girls Red Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 24-8
4:45PM   Middle School Boys Black Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 21-15
4:45PM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 45-27
Saturday, 01/11/2014
8:00AM   Middle School Boys Black Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenege
Loss 22-16
8:00AM Middle School Girls Gold Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 5-0
8:30AM Middle School Wrestling   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
 
8:30AM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters' Challenge
Win 38-34
9:10AM Middle School Boys Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenege
Loss 37-18
9:25AM Middle School Girls Red Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenege
Loss 3-0
10:20AM Middle School Girls Red Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 34-8
10:30AM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Tie 1-1
11:00AM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge- Teams A, B, and C
Loss 54-16
11:30AM Middle School Boys Red Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenege
Loss 55-18
12:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 2-1
12:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Win 47-27
2:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Win 56-34
2:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
4:00PM Middle School Girls Gold Soccer   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Friday, 01/24/2014
6:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Friday, 01/31/2014
6:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Teams A and B
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 68-66
Friday, 02/07/2014
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Boys Gold Team
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 13-2
Monday, 02/17/2014
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
  Boys: Loss 6-1 Girls: Win 6-1
Saturday, 02/22/2014
12:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
2:30PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Monday, 02/24/2014
7:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 2-0
Monday, 03/03/2014
7:00PM JV Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Friday, 03/07/2014
3:30PM Middle School Softball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Teams G & T
Loss 10-7
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
Boys Gold Team
  more info
Monday, 03/10/2014
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  Boys: Loss 5-2 Girls: Win 5-2
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
3:30PM Middle School Red Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Thursday, 03/13/2014
6:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM JV Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
5:15PM Middle School Gold Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 7-2
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
CHANGED: 4/10/14 Boys: Win 4-3 Girls: Loss 7-0
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:00PM Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 10-5
7:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 21-1
Monday, 04/14/2014
3:30PM Middle School Gold Baseball   Home
vs. Berkeley Prep
 
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:30PM Middle School Softball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
Teams G & T
  more info
4:00PM Middle School Red Baseball   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info


powered by finalsite