searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Best Private School Tampa
page tools :
Home >
About Prep > School News

www.facebook.com/tampaprep@Tampa_Prep@TampaPrepAthletics @TPrep_Athletics

School News

RSS Feeds Alerts Signup

Fall Sports Try-Out Info and Start Dates
Posted 07/30/2013 10:00AM
FALL JV & VARSITY SPORTS START DATES

Please note the following try-out dates for Fall Sports. Contact the coach for each team (listed below) with any questions.

AUGUST 5, 2013
Swim/ Dive: Head Coach Jason Bowes (jasonbowes26@gmail.com)

Boys Golf:
Head Coach Bruno Quattrone (bquattrone@tampaprep.org)

Girls Golf
: Head Coach Richard Veghte (rveghte@westchasegc.com)

Volleyball
: Head Coach Andrew Wilson (wilsonvb@verizon.net)

AUGUST 12, 2013
Bowling: Head Coach Jason Zook (jkzook@live.com)

Cross Country: Head Coach Ryan Clements (rclements@tampaprep.org)


MIDDLE SCHOOL START DATES

AUGUST 26, 2013
Bowling
: Mike Fowler (mfowler@tampaprep.org)

Boys Soccer: Head Coach Santiago Carreno (scarreno@tampaprep.org)

Cross Country: Head Coach Martha DeAmbrose (mdeambrose@tampaprep.org)

Swim/ Dive: Head Coach MaryBeth Hill (mhill@tampaprep.org)

Volleyball: Head Coach Kimmy Hitzel (khitzel@tampaprep.org)

PLEASE NOTE: Any Middle Schooler wanting to participate in Upper School Athletics, must contact Director of Middle School Athletics John DeTringo (jdetringo@tampaprep.org) prior to attending try-outs.

All required forms must be filled out prior to attending the first day of try-outs. Failure to do so will prevent the student-athlete from participating in try-outs. These required forms can be found at www.tampaprep.org/athletics-info.

Bookmark and Share


powered by finalsite