Middle School Boys Red Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/15/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/18/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/29/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/01/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillel Middle School
vs. Hillel Middle School
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep
vs. Corbett Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Wed, 10/28/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Thu, 10/29/15
       
FWCL Tournament
 
Fri, 10/30/15
       
FWCL Tournament
 

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite