Middle School Girls Red Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/10/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/18/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/21/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/24/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Doubleheader
 
Mon, 09/28/15
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Academy at the Lakes
Doubleheader
 
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Elite Sports Academy
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/15/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/19/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep
vs. Corbett Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Tue, 10/27/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Wed, 10/28/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Thu, 10/29/15
TBD
  TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 
Fri, 10/30/15
    TBD  
FWCL Tournament
 

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite