Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/03/15
9:30AM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
First Day of Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Silver Dollar & Trap Club
vs. Alonso High School
vs. Robinson High School
Loss 176-179
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win 174-183
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bardmoor Country Club
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win 173-183
Sat, 09/05/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Innisbrook Golf Course
Calvary Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Temple Terrace Golf Course
vs. King High School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Alonso High School
Loss 161-171
Thu, 09/17/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Seminole Lake Golf Course
Mustang Invitational
  6th
Thu, 09/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Roger's Park
vs. Berkeley Prep
vs. King High School
Win Tampa Prep 171, Berkeley Prep 177, King High School 186
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Point Golf Course
vs. Berkeley Prep
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win Tampa Prep 162, Berkeley Prep 174, Northside Christian 175
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Plant High School
Loss 156-179
Sat, 10/03/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Belleair Country Club
CCC Invitational
  14th place
Mon, 10/05/15
3:30PM
  Away @ MacDill Golf Course
vs. Plant High School
Loss 154-172
Thu, 10/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Country Club
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
TBD
  Away @ The Eagles Golf Course
District Tournament
  more info

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite