Varsity Girls Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/03/15
TBD
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
First Day of Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win 165-187
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bardmoor Country Club
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win 175-210
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Temple Terrace Golf Course
vs. King High School
Win 169-206
Thu, 09/10/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Seminole Lake Golf Course
Mustang Invitational
  1st
Mon, 09/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 172-200
Wed, 09/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ TPC Tampa Bay
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win Tampa Prep 161, Berkeley Prep 197, Academy of the Holy Names 231
Thu, 09/24/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Roger's Park
vs. Berkeley Prep
vs. King High School
Win Tampa Prep 161, Berkeley Prep 198, King High School 200
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Point Golf Course
vs. Berkeley Prep
vs. Northside Christian High School
Win Tampa Prep 160, Northside Christian 194, Berkeley Prep 205
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Westchase Golf and Country Club
vs. Plant High School
Win 173-214
Mon, 10/05/15
3:30PM
  Away @ MacDill Golf Course
vs. Plant High School
Win 180-201
Thu, 10/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Country Club
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
    Away @ The Eagles Golf Course
District Tournament
  2nd Place
Mon, 10/19/15
    Away @ Eastlake Woodlands Golf and Country Club
Regional Tournament
  2nd
Tue, 10/27/15
    Away @ Mission Inn Resort and Club
State Tournament
  9th

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite