Varsity Swim and Dive

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/10/15
4:00PM
  Home  
First Team Practice- Swimming 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Diving 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Mon, 08/17/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Team Orientation
 
Fri, 08/28/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Intrasquad Meet & Potluck- Warm Up 4:00 pm
 
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Home  
  Boys: Win 204-83 Girls: Win 229-77
Wed, 09/09/15
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Win 242-42 Girls: Win 225-79
Fri, 09/11/15
TBD
  TBD  
St. Pete Relays- DIVING ONLY
 
Sat, 09/12/15
TBD
  Away @ Northshore Pool
St. Pete Relays- SWIM ONLY
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Steinbrenner High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Win 177-110 Girls: Win 203-110
Thu, 09/24/15
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Win 164-141 Girls: Win 188.5-120.5
Fri, 09/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Tampa Bay Classic- DIVING ONLY- warm up 4:00 pm
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
7:00AM
  Away @ Northshore Pool
Tampa Bay Classic- SWIM ONLY- warm up 7:00 am
  Boys: 3rd Girls: 2nd
Tue, 09/29/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Warm ups 4:00 pm
  Boys: Loss 194-121 Girls: Win 188-124
Sat, 10/03/15
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Berkeley Invite
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm- SENIOR NIGHT
  Boys: Win 248-80, Girls: Win 261-59
Sat, 10/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Trinity Prep
vs. Trinity Prep
  Boys: Loss 195-119, Girls: Loss 169-142
Sat, 10/17/15
TBD
  Home  
15th Annual Bay Middle School Classic
 
Thu, 10/22/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
District Meet- DIVING ONLY
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
District Meet- SWIM ONLY
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
    Away @ Shelby Aquatic Center
Regionals- DIVING ONLY
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
TBD
  Away @ Shelby Aquatic Center
Regionals- SWIM ONLY
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
TBD
  Away @ Sailfish Splashpark Aquatic Athletics Center
State Championships
  more info
Tue, 11/10/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Team Banquet
 

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite