Middle School Boys Red Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/17/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 48-29
Thu, 11/19/15
5:45PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
Loss 49-20
Thu, 12/03/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 49-22
Thu, 01/07/16
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 27-14
Sat, 01/09/16
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 41-20
Tue, 01/12/16
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 36-31
Thu, 01/14/16
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 38-13
Fri, 01/15/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 31-19
Thu, 01/21/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep
vs. Corbett Prep
Loss 44-33
Fri, 01/22/16
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/25/16
3:30PM
    @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Carrollwood Day School
FWCL Tournament
Win 38-37
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00PM
    @ Academy at the Lakes
vs. Academy at the Lakes
FWCL Tournament
  more info

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite