JV Boys Basketball


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Hudson High School
vs. Hudson High School
  more info
Thu, 11/19/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/01/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 12/10/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/11/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/05/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Day School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/07/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Lecanto High School
vs. Lecanto High School
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
TBD
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
 
Tue, 01/12/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/14/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Cambridge
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/28/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite