Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/10/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 55-45
Mon, 11/16/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Keswick Christian High School
vs. Keswick Christian High School
Win 55-41
Fri, 11/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Northeast High School
vs. Northeast High School
Loss 60-31
Mon, 11/23/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 54-37
Tue, 12/01/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 53-32
Thu, 12/03/15
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 58-35
Mon, 12/07/15
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Victory Christian
Win 43-42
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian High School
vs. Seffner Christian High School
Loss 94-23
Thu, 12/10/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 46-40
Fri, 12/11/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 46-29
Fri, 12/18/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
vs. Victory Christian
Lakeland Christian Tournament
Win 48-42
Sat, 12/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
vs. Cornerstone Charter Academy
Lakeland Christian Holiday Tournament
Loss 41-29
Tue, 01/05/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Win 62-51
Thu, 01/07/16
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 96-35
Sat, 01/09/16
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
Loss 44-32
Tue, 01/12/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Loss 33-28
Thu, 01/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Cambridge
vs. Cambridge
Win 52-42
Fri, 01/15/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 44-24
Tue, 01/19/16
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/21/16
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/28/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
District Semifinal
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
District Championship
  more info

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite