Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 10/30/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Melbourne Central Catholic
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/04/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-0
Fri, 11/06/15
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-0
Fri, 11/13/15
7:30PM
  Home  
Loss 8-0
Mon, 11/16/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/20/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 5-0
Thu, 12/03/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Clearwater Central Catholic
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic
Loss 2-1
Thu, 12/10/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Christian High School
vs. Lakeland Christian High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 12/11/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-1
Sat, 01/09/16
12:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
 
Mon, 01/11/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic High School
vs. Tampa Catholic High School
District Quarterfinals
Loss 5-2

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite