Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/15
11:30AM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
vs. Gaither High School
Weigh In 10:00 am
 
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
  Away @ South Walton High School
Border Wars
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
TBD
  Away @ Hernando High School
Brooksville Kiwanis
  more info
Mon, 12/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Osceola Kissimmee High School
Knock Out Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenge
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
TBD
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian High School
Jen Allshouse Memorial
  more info
Sat, 01/23/16
TBD
  Away @ Citrus High School
Ed Kilpatrick Classic
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
TBD
  Away @ George Jenkins High School (Lakeland)
The Eagles 32 Team IBT
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
TBD
  Away @ Clay High School
GCS Rotart Invite
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Anclote High School
Senior Night
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 02/12/16
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Admiral Farragut
Senior Night- weigh ins 6 pm
 
Fri, 02/19/16
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
District Meet
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian High School
Regional Meet- 10 am weigh-ins
  more info
Fri, 03/04/16
TBD
  Away @ Silver Spurs Areana
State Championship
  more info

More than just a college preparatory school...a preparation for life with a higher purpose than self

  • Tampa Preparatory School
  • Grades 6-12
  • tel 813 251 8481
  • 727 West Cass St, Tampa, FL, 33606
powered by finalsite