Art Events & Performances: 2018-2019


Choral Event- Greatest Showman Showcase
Friday , September 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Upper School Musical Theater Production
Thursday, October 18 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 19 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 21 at 2:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater



Thanksgiving Convocation
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 p.m.

Smith Black Box Theater


Middle School Drama Show
Thursday, December 6 - Saturday, December 8
7:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


6th Grade Concert
Band and Chorus
Tuesday, December 11
12:30 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


7th and 8th Grade Concert
Band and Chorus
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Upper School Musical
Thursday, January 31 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 1 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3 at 2:00 pm.
Smith Black Box Theater


Upper School Play
Thursday, April 11 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Upper and Middle School Chorus Concert
Tuesday, April 23
6:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Upper and Middle School Band Concert
Wednesday, April 24
6:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


Middle School Drama Show
Thursday, May 9 - Saturday, May 11
7:00 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater


6th Grade Band and Chorus Concert
Thursday, May 16
12:30 p.m.
Smith Black Box Theater