Calendar

All School events are listed on the calendar below. Additions and updates are posted throughout the year as they are confirmed. Below, download printable versions of the following calendars.

School Calendar

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 30
Holly Dazzle Dance
-
Student Center
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
-
Mitchell Lobby
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Book Club
-
Large Conference Room
3# & Biography Celebration Night
-
Student Center, Peifer Library (3107) (Maximum Seating 250), Smith Black Box Lobby (4100), Courtyard
Sat, Dec 8
SSAT / ACT
-
Mitchell Lobby
Into the Woods (MS)
-
Smith Black Box Performance Space
Sun, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 12
Blood Mobile
-
Motor Court/Parking Lot
MS & US Winter Dance Recital
-
Smith Black Box
Thu, Dec 13
Stress Less Week: Food Trucks on Campus
-
Please plan to bring about $10
6th Grade Band and Chorus Concert
-
Smith Black Box Performance Space (4109), Smith Black Box Lobby (4100)
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Indian Rocks Christian High School (Away)
Indian Rocks Christian High School
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming (space needed at 7am)
-
Colwill Swimming and Diving Center Pavilion (Upper), Walter Swimming and Diving Center Pavilion (Lower)
Sun, Dec 16