Calendar

All School events are listed on the calendar below. Additions and updates are posted throughout the year as they are confirmed. Below, download printable versions of the following calendars.

School Calendar

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Golf Varsity Girls Golf - First Day of Practice (Home)
Westchase Golf and Country Club
Golf Varsity Boys Golf - First Day of Practice (Home)
Westchase Golf and Country Club
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts New Parent Shindig
-
Smith Black Box Performance Space
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-
Mitchell Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts Tampa Prep Wrestling Clinic
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area
Subscribe to Alerts TPSD Intersquad Meet
-
Colwill Swimming and Diving Center Pavilion (Upper), Walter Swimming and Diving Center Pavilion (Lower), 2 lower pavilion
Sun, Aug 26