Calendar

All School events are listed on the calendar below. Additions and updates are posted throughout the year as they are confirmed. Below, download printable versions of the following calendars.


School Calendar

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
All Sports Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Cheerleading Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 3rd -5th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Graduation
Straz Center, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602
Wed, May 29
All Sports Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Cheerleading Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 3rd -5th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Thu, May 30
All Sports Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Cheerleading Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 3rd -5th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Fri, May 31
All Sports Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Cheerleading Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 3rd -5th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
-
Mitchell Lobby
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Camp Terrapin Week 1
-
MS Rowing/Crew ( Rising 6th - 8th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
US Rowing/Crew (Rising 9th - 12th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
Tue, Jun 4
Camp Terrapin Week 1
-
MS Rowing/Crew ( Rising 6th - 8th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
US Rowing/Crew (Rising 9th - 12th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
Wed, Jun 5
Camp Terrapin Week 1
-
MS Rowing/Crew ( Rising 6th - 8th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
US Rowing/Crew (Rising 9th - 12th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
Thu, Jun 6
Camp Terrapin Week 1
-
MS Rowing/Crew ( Rising 6th - 8th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
US Rowing/Crew (Rising 9th - 12th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
Fri, Jun 7
Camp Terrapin Week 1
-
MS Rowing/Crew ( Rising 6th - 8th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
US Rowing/Crew (Rising 9th - 12th grade)
-
Athletic Complex
Sat, Jun 8
SSAT / ACT
-
Mitchell Lobby
Tampa Prep Wrestling Camp
-
Walter Athletic Complex, Court Area (5100)
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Academic Class: Algebra II
-
Academic Class: Geometry
-
Academic Class: Pre-Calculus
-
Academic Class: Spanish II
-
Academic Class: Spanish III
-
Camp Terrapin Week 2
-
Tue, Jun 11
Academic Class: Algebra II
-
Academic Class: Geometry
-
Academic Class: Pre-Calculus
-
Academic Class: Spanish II
-
Academic Class: Spanish III
-
Camp Terrapin Week 2
-
Wed, Jun 12
Academic Class: Algebra II
-
Academic Class: Geometry
-
Academic Class: Pre-Calculus
-
Academic Class: Spanish II
-
Academic Class: Spanish III
-
Camp Terrapin Week 2
-
Thu, Jun 13
Academic Class: Algebra II
-
Academic Class: Geometry
-
Academic Class: Pre-Calculus
-
Academic Class: Spanish II
-
Academic Class: Spanish III
-
Camp Terrapin Week 2
-
Senior College application workshop
-
Peifer Library (3107) (Maximum Seating 250)
Fri, Jun 14
Academic Class: Algebra II
-
Academic Class: Geometry
-
Academic Class: Pre-Calculus
-
Academic Class: Spanish II
-
Academic Class: Spanish III
-
Camp Terrapin Week 2
-
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 12th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Sat, Jun 15
Basketball Camp (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Volleyball Camp - All Skills (Rising 6th - 12th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Sun, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Camp (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Sun, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Camp (Rising 6th - 9th grade)
-
Walter Athletic Complex
Sun, Jun 30