searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Teams > Winter > Middle School Boys Gold Basketball

Middle School Boys Gold Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/18/13
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Middle School
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
Win 34-27
Mon, 11/25/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
vs. Berkeley Prep
Loss 23-18
Tue, 12/03/13
4:45PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal Middle School
vs. St. John's Episcopal Middle School
Win 26-15
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 19-14
Tue, 12/10/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 25-18
Tue, 01/07/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 23-14
Thu, 01/09/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 35-20
Sat, 01/11/14
9:10AM
  Home  
vs. Berkeley Prep
Headmasters Challenege
Loss 37-18
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Prep
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Loss 31-27
Thu, 01/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 31-26
Thu, 01/23/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 29-27


powered by finalsite