searchquicklinks
Tampa Preparatory School: a private, coeducational day school for grades 6 - 12Tampa Prep Terrapins: Athletics
page tools :
Home >
Old Site > Student Life > Athletics > Athletics Schedules and Results

Monday, 08/03/2015
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Home
First Day of Tryouts   more info
TBD
Varsity Girls Golf   Home
First Day of Tryouts   more info
Monday, 08/10/2015
4:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
First Team Practice- Swimming 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Diving 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  
Monday, 08/17/2015
6:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
Team Orientation  
Monday, 08/24/2015
2:45PM Middle School Swim and Dive   Home
First Day of Practice  
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Alonso High School
vs. Robinson High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/27/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Northside Christian High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Northside Christian High School
  more info
Friday, 08/28/2015
5:30PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
Intrasquad Meet & Potluck- Warm Up 4:00 pm  
5:30PM Middle School Swim and Dive   Home
TPSD Intra-squad & Potluck- 4:00 pm warm ups  
Monday, 08/31/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Cambridge
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
vs. Northside Christian High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Northside Christian High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Northside Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/05/2015
8:00AM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
Calvary Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
3:30PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. King High School
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. King High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Alonso High School
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
vs. Carrollwood Day School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Thursday, 09/10/2015
12:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
Mustang Invitational   more info
6:00PM Middle School Swim and Dive   Away
Berkeley Relay Meet- 5:30 pm warm ups   more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
TBD
Varsity Swim and Dive   TBD
St. Pete Relays- DIVING ONLY  
Saturday, 09/12/2015
TBD
Varsity Swim and Dive   Away
St. Pete Relays- SWIM ONLY   more info
Monday, 09/14/2015
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
vs. Steinbrenner High School
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Wednesday, 09/16/2015
6:00PM Middle School Swim and Dive   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
5:30 pm Warm ups
  more info
Thursday, 09/17/2015
12:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
Mustang Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 09/23/2015
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Thursday, 09/24/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Berkeley Prep
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Swim and Dive   Home
vs. Shorecrest Prep
Warm ups 4:00 pm
 
Friday, 09/25/2015
TBD
Varsity Swim and Dive   TBD
Tampa Bay Classic- DIVING ONLY  


Recent Results


powered by finalsite